Reviews

Take a look at what others are saying about Hope Inn Redding. Or, if you have already stayed with us please sign the guestbook below!

Booking.com reviews!

Expedia.com reviews! [/caption]

Thanks for visiting! Click here to sign the guestbook & submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Unforgetable

May 04, 2018 by Chris & Jody Trott
Visiting From: Twain Harte, CA 

We LOVED our time in the Royal Shasta Suite!! It really should be called the honeymoon suite :). The bed was so comfortable we just wanted to stay in it all day. We couldn’t help but admire the craftsmanship of the beautifully remodeled suite. The delightfully unique bathroom with the open “rain” shower, slate walls, pebbled floor, and double slipper tub was a highlight of our stay. We peeked into the other rooms and they were equally inviting. In fact, there was not a bad room in the house. The location is private, very quiet., and the grounds are peaceful. It truly was a respite from the busyness of our lives. We are considering having our next family reunion here! We will be spreading the word about Hope Inn Redding, and we will be back!!!


Hidden Retreat

Apr 27, 2018 by Tim and Sharon Wimber
Visiting From: Southern california 

From the moment you enter the grounds you feel like you are in a hidden place. There is a creek and deer (we saw four),and surrounding trees that give you a separation from the hustle and bustle and put you in a peaceful, tranquil place you want to move to. We stayed in the "Royal Shasta" room which was very romantic, including the bathroom. The furnishings are top notch,and highlighted with the many treasures that the owners have picked up from around the world. Can't wait to go back!


Home away from home!

Aug 03, 2017 by Claudia
Visiting From: Port Hadlock, WA 

We spent three nights at the Hope Inn after touring the Oregon Coast. Our room was beautifully furnished and decorated, and having full use of a well equipped kitchen and a cozy living room was a real treat! We did not mind sharing the bathroom with one other party. The location was super convenient, and the hosts, Denise and Kirk, very welcoming and accommodating, yet also respectful of our privacy! We recommend this place wholeheartedly!


Best place to stay in Shasta, Redding area

Jun 09, 2017 by Argo
Visiting From: San Jose, CA 

This place is awesome. The rooms were well kept and nicely done. Common areas like the kitchen, living room, patio etc. were all well equipped and easily accessible. Denise does a wonderful job of welcoming her guests and making them comfortable. She sent out all the arrival instructions prior to our checkin, so we knew what to expect. The barbeque area and the patio were the highlights. The surroundings are just awesome and makes the whole thing really worthwhile.


Mrs. And Mr.

May 13, 2017 by Connie and Bob Kempf
Visiting From: Constance 

This was so beautiful and peaceful, just what we needed. Kirk and Denise greeted us and we felt like we were staying with family, the home is immaculately clean, tastefully decorated and the bed is very comfortable and the Asian room was lovely. I cannot recommend it too highly.


Best Place We have ever stayed

Mar 20, 2017 by Gary Smith
Visiting From: Villa Rica Georgia 

We do a lot of traveling around the country. Hope Inn is the BEST place we have stayed. The owners are a wonderful couple. God Bless them. If you are ever near Redding you MUST stay there.


I will be back soon, when I'm in Redding!

Jun 18, 2015 by Carmen Winter
Visiting From: Corvallis, Oregon 

I cannot think of a single suggestion for improvement. As owner/manager of a beach vacation rental, I rate Hope Inn B&B with highest honors. Owner/manager Denise is accommodating and the housekeeper Olivia was pleasant and helpful. Place well cleaned. Quality Linens, amenities, and great gourmet kitchen. This place is an oasis in the Redding heat!


No need to look any further than this gem!

Feb 02, 2015 by Heidi

What a great end to our long journey! After a 10 hour stretch of driving, Kirk met my daughter and I as we pulled into the property, and was very welcoming. He showed us our beautiful accommodations, provided us with all of the pass codes, and directed us to some great Thai food. We made it out the next morning, refreshed, clean, and relaxed. There is no need to look any further than this gem!


Quiet & serene

Feb 02, 2015 by Billie

Kirk met me as I parked in his beautiful backyard & he was as polite as he could be. The Airbnb space / rooms + bathrooms is amazing & totally brand new. There was a fabulous kitchen & living space in addition to the bedrooms where one could feel completely at home! And Churn Creek which runs by the property is a sight to behold. Quiet & serene ~ I highly recommend this Redding Airbnb!!!


Highly recommend!

Feb 02, 2015 by Gabriel

Kirk and Denise were so nice and their place is so comfortable we hope to stay again. The views of the water are beautiful and it was great having a big shared space to meet fellow travellers. Highly recommend!


HOPE INN REDDING , USA 5.0 5.0 21 21 We LOVED our time in the Royal Shasta Suite!! It really should be called the honeymoon suite :). The bed was so comfortable we just wanted to stay in it all day. We couldn’t he
Page:
123

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>