Reviews

Take a look at what others are saying about Hope Inn Redding. Or, if you have already stayed with us please sign the guestbook below!

Booking.com reviews!

Expedia.com reviews! [/caption]

Thanks for visiting! Click here to sign the guestbook & submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Photos do not do it justice

Feb 02, 2015 by Joel

Great place! The photos do not do it justice on the guest house. The hot coffee and view of the creek and birds is just what the doctor ordered. Thanks for creating such a warm environment. We are first-timers with airbnb and our experience was excellent. Definitely staying here on our return visits.


Bed was amazing and a great shower

Feb 02, 2015 by Andrew

The Hope Inn was a great place to stay for my weekend in Redding. I'd love to come back. It was very modern and comfortable. The bed was amazing and a great shower too.


Beautiful & clean

Feb 02, 2015 by Candice

The house was beautiful & clean. Very nice views, peaceful & relaxing. Would love to stay here again...


Really peaceful

Feb 02, 2015 by Margaret

The Hope Inn was wonderful. My brother and I booked the twin single room for 2 nights and arrived quite late. Denise worked around that brilliantly. It had everything we needed - lovely kitchen, laundry facilities, shampoo etc, our own bathroom, we could even lock the door to our room when we went out for the day. We had a lovely time meeting the other guests, and Denise too although we didnt get to spend much time with her as we were out all day. The wifi worked well although once I dosconnected my phone I had trouble reconnecting, but it was still working fine for my brother so I think it was my device. There is limited t mobile reception in the twin single bedroom but it works fine outside. Kirk and Denise have an amazing guest house! Really peaceful but a quick drive to anything you might need.


The house and the room was great

Feb 02, 2015 by Ruedi

Stayed in a room in the main house for a couple of days. The house and the room was great so was the location close to central Redding. Kirk & Denise where absolutely lovely hosts, we much enjoyed our time there.


Wonderful hosts!

Feb 02, 2015 by Charlene

Kirk and Denise were wonderful hosts! They're super friendly people who give you space or provide wonderful conversation. We stayed in the Africa room and it was very cozy and clean. They have so many amenities that they have offered up to anyone that's willing to take advantage of them. In the morning we were even provided with a delicious breakfast. When you're at their home you don't feel like a guest, it feels like you've been living there for quite some time.


I highly recommend it!

Feb 02, 2015 by Cindie

Kirk and Denise were warm and caring hosts. Being world travelers' themselves, they knew how to balance being welcoming and attentive along with sensitivity to our needs for privacy. We felt they truly wanted us to enjoy our experience in Redding. The Hope Inn is very conveniently located in the center of Redding. Once there, it has the feel of country. It's the best of both worlds. We found the main house very spacious, clean and comfortable. Our room was quaint, cozy and quiet. The bed was amazingly comfortable. We had a wonderful experience in Redding and definitely plan to stay at the Hope Inn when we visit again. They had a full house when we visited, but we did get to see inside the guest house and it's lovely. It's very tastefully designed and furnished. The kitchen is brand new and impeccably clean. You see nature out every window and the living room and patio overlook a creek. I highly recommend it!!


Spectacular, quiet, beautiful, and relaxing

Feb 02, 2015 by Abby

Kirk was a real dream arranging my stay at his gorgeous place. I ran into problems with Airbnb and Kirk went way beyond the call of duty to help correct it with the online site. He was the most pleasant and helpful host I have encountered on Airbnb. The room, the house, the grounds were spectacular, quiet, beautiful, and relaxing. Visiting with Kirk and Denise was truly enjoyable. They are incredible people, helpful, interesting, and caring. So glad that I was able to experience them as well as the beautiful Hope Inn. Would stay here again in a heartbeat!


Beautiful place

Feb 02, 2015 by Beverly

What a beautiful place. It is built and cared for with love. I most enjoyed watching the world wake up as I drank my morning coffee, looking out over the creek. Denise and Kirk were very friendly and helpful.....I would definitely recommend this place to anyone and everyone. I will be back....Thank You


Very refreshing

Feb 02, 2015 by Brooke

Staying at Hope in was very refreshing! The Host was great and very welcoming! The Inn is on a private lot next to a creek with birds, squirrels and ducks. It is a very beautiful location! The care and detail with which the Inn was made is impeccable. There is moulding throughout. Central Air. Wood floors and carpet in the bedrooms. The bathrooms are spacious! All the bedrooms have their own locks. Hope to visit again in the future and I highly recommend Hope Inn.


HOPE INN REDDING , USA 5.0 5.0 21 21 We LOVED our time in the Royal Shasta Suite!! It really should be called the honeymoon suite :). The bed was so comfortable we just wanted to stay in it all day. We couldn’t he
Page:
123

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>